Skip to main content

Who We Are

Board & Staff

2022 OHPG Board of Directors

President: Jeremy Osmus

Vice President: Tracy Westfahl

Secretary: L Guy Smith

Treasurer: Kenzi Howe

Kenny Westfahl

Staci Howe

OHPG External Communications (volunteers): MaryJac Rauh and Valeria Huerta

The Corner Store Staff: Barbara Ann Buchanan

Our Impact in Okeene

  • Members


  • Active Projects


  • Community Volunteers


  • Placeholder Logo
  • Okeene Milling Company

    Okeene Milling Company

  • Red Hawk Construction
    Red Hawk Construction

    Red Hawk Construction

  • Okeene Milling Company
© 2023 Okeene Historic Preservation Group

Powered by Firespring